Vidyasagar Metropolitan College

(Erstwhile Vidyasagar Evening College) (NAAC Accredited)



39, Sankar Ghosh Lane and 8A, Shibnarayan Das Lane, Kolkata – 700006. Phone: +91 6289197462

Mobile: +91 9433724454 Web: www.vec.ac.in

NOTICE

The Governing Body of Vidyasagar Metropolitan College has been reconstituted with the following members:

SL. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Sri Vivek Gupta	President
2.	Dr. Ram Swarup Gangopadhyay	Principal & Secretary
3.	Sri Rajesh Kumar Sinha	Govt. Nominees
4.	Sri Dipanshu Gangopadhyay	Govt. Nominees
5.	Prof. Dipankar Sinha	C.U. Nominees
6.	Prof. Jayanti Basu	C.U. Nominees
7.	Dr. Pranati Sinha Mallick	Teacher Member
8.	Dr. Debasish Joddar	Teacher Member
9.	Dr. Pushan Banerjee	Teacher Member
10.	Sri Mrityunjay Ganguly	NTS representative
11.	General Secretary	Students Union

PRINCIPAL
VIDÝASAGAR METROPOLITAN COLLEGE,
KOLKATA-700 006

Dr. Ram Swarup Gangopadhyay Principal & Secretary Vidyasagar Metropolitan College

Date: 28th February 2022